Toggle Nav
My Cart

Customer Reviews & Ratings

97%
4.85 out of 5

234 global ratings

5 star
99.86%
4 star
80.00%
3 star
60.00%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
write-a-review

Submit Your Review

Price Rating
Value Rating
Quality Rating

What our customer are saying

Anithe Ginne

Image

5/15/21

Magnetic mask works like a magic .There is a magnet included in this product which I really liked it.

Magnetic mask works like a magic .There is a magnet included in this product which I really liked it. Once you apply the mask, place the magnet on face, it will automatically peels off mask without even touching water. After one week of usage, I can see much difference in my skin tone. Met my all expectations.

Anithe Ginne

Image

5/10/21

Great affordable product, superb benefits...thank you sellers.

Great affordable product, superb benefits...thank you sellers.

Nandhini

5/9/21

Love the smell, goes on smoothly, and skin feels amazing

Love this addition to my skin care routine. Definitely noticing an improvement in skin texture. Smells great, goes on smoothly, and absorbs quickly. I follow it up with refresh cream.

Vasudeva reddy

Image

5/4/21

Slova Glow, the exclusive , devoted , magic word for your glowing skin .

Slova Glow, the exclusive , devoted , magic word for your glowing skin . You don't have to learn the art of maintaining / masking your skin . Slova will just do it for you

Anithe Ginne

Image

5/4/21

Cute little capsules makes your skin radiant and feels wonderful ....Amazing product.

Cute little capsules makes your skin radiant and feels wonderful ....Amazing product.

G Sireesha

4/20/21

Excellent Product

Syed Aquil Athar

4/20/21

Renovate without a doubt is one of the best skin care products that I've used

Renovate without a doubt is one of the best skin care products that I've used. It is easy on the skin and helps keep it fresh and young. The difference is very evident and I'll totally recommend it. Time to check the other products out.

Sschasa 

Image

4/16/21

Excellent product, and great seller!

Excellent product, and great seller!

Sschasa 

Image

4/16/21

High quality, would definitely recommend!

High quality, would definitely recommend!

Shubh

4/14/21

I have got a sensitive skin so its difficult to find product that suits my skin texture.

I have got a sensitive skin so its difficult to find product that suits my skin texture.I am using this product from last 1 month and really delighted with my decision.

annie merlyn

4/8/21

Gentle on the skin ! Hydrated skin !

It comes in an elite packaging. It’s got a mild soothing fragrance. Keeps skin supple and hydrated. It also feels gentle on the skin.Absolutely ! Checking out other products SLOVA has to offer.

Sharon

4/7/21

Good buy.

Good buy. Nice alternative for Vit C. Made my skin smooth.

Joanna

4/7/21

Good moisturizing cream

Best alternative for sensitive skin moisturizers. Good and subtle fragrance.

Emily

4/7/21

I love the magnet and how it works

I love how the mask is so unique and wipes off the dirt and impurities from my face. It's so magical.

Lauren

4/7/21

Makes me look younger

Did I just look younger ? I loved the temporary effect that this serum leaves on my skin. It conceals my wrinkles somehow. Magical.

Claire

3/31/21

Loved it! Highly recommended

I have been using FILL for quite some time now. I really like the serum and the wonders it is doing on my skin. It is very smooth and easy to apply to and gives instant effect against wrinkles (that lasts for few hours).

Martha

3/30/21

Nice Product

Received in good packing condition, you can find the difference within a week, Good product value for the money, Premium product in affordable price, try once...!

Erika

3/30/21

Must buy

This serum has caviar in it !!! I'm loving my skin. Must buy.

Briella

3/30/21

Magical!

Received in good packing condition, I love the fragrance.

Daisy

3/30/21

Premium product

Premium product in affordable price, Received in good packing condition, you can find the difference within a week, Good product value for the money, try once...!

Alice

3/30/21

Clean and clear skin

What cute packaging. Free from contamination and amazing skin after use. Loving it.

Rachel

3/30/21

Premium

Premium product in affordable price, Received in good packing condition, you can find the difference within a week, Good product value for the money, try once...!

Isabelle

3/30/21

Skincare in Capsules

Love these capsules. Right consistency, not too liquid, almost scentless. A glowing complexion and smoother skin just after a few uses.

Julia

3/30/21

Great Product

Received in good packing condition, you can find the difference within a week, Premium product in affordable price, Good product value for the money, try once...!

Natalie

3/30/21

Quality Product

Received in good packing condition, you can find the difference within a week, Good product value for the money, try once...!

Sophia

3/30/21

Works wonderful - Hydrates the skin

This is my first purchase from the brand Slova. FILL worked excellently on my skin. I have expression lines around the corners of my mouth and on my forehead and some dry patches on my cheeks. After religiously applying fill for 45 days, the lines diminished and the dryness disappeared. I love this product.

Hannah

3/30/21

Super Product

Premium product in affordable price

Evelyn

3/30/21

Energizes the skin

Hydrating, lifting, smoothing. It does everything it claims to do. I like the light scent. My skin is in a good place so there were no negative side effects to using this. I use one pump of it and it's enough to apply all over my face and neck. Worth the investment.

Sarah

3/29/21

A big thumps up to Slova Lift

Slova Lift capsules are a really good product for my skin. My skin feels more hydrated and smooth since I have started using it.

Melissa Campbell

Image

3/27/21

Thank you ???? so far it looks great ????, I will return with results. ????

Thank you ???? so far it looks great ????, I will return with results. ????

SRAVYA

3/27/21

Feels nourishing after using it nice product

Gloria

3/24/21

The serum is really helped my skin stay firm and smooth

The serum is really helped my skin stay firm and smooth

Lakshmi Chaitanya

3/24/21

Glowing skin

It reduces the skin sensitivity and calm redness. Acts as a moisturiser plus sunscreen. Suitable for all skin types good product

Kelsey

3/23/21

Cream is amazing

This cream is good as a night moisturizer for oily skin.

Lakshmi Chaitanya

3/23/21

Good serum

This is good for wrinkles and smooth skin. I like it easy to use just apply directly on the targeted areas until it dries

vasudeva Reddy

3/17/21

Age is just a number when Slova Glow is your companion!

Slova Glow, the exclusive , devoted , magic word for your glowing skin . You don't have to learn the art of maintaining / masking your skin . Slova will just do it for you!

Sarella S.

3/17/21

What cute packaging !!!

Ordered Slova LIFT after I saw a skincare influencer talk about Slova on Instagram as I was really concerned about my skin elasticity. I have been pampering my skin ever since. It's LIFTed my skincare game high! Must buy!

Sarella S

3/16/21

Part of my everyday skincare routine

I ordered this serum after careful consideration and reading of the complete details of the site. I have been using St. Botanica serum for everyday glow and skincare and after switching to Revive serum, I must say I am happy, especially how it brightens the under eye area. Also, the fact that it goes easy on the pockets!!! :)

Sarella S

3/16/21

 Made it to my skincare wardrobe !!

Hellooo palssss...I am using Renovate serum everyday and it is a lovelyyy buy. Just falling in love with my skin everyday. Go get yours now!

Sarella S

3/16/21

Best mask with creamy consistency!

I like the face mask as it suits my skin perfectly. I have a sensitive skin and so I am very careful about what I choose for my skin. When I read about Slova I found that the products are made from clean ingredients. So I started using it and now I suggest my friends to use the same. Overall great product!

Sarella S

3/16/21

 Unique packaging and great product!

Slova Fill comes in an injection like bottle so it ensures almost no contamination. I like how it smells and how it works on my overall facial skin upliftment. A great buy and I will re-buy once they start their next amazing sale.

RU

3/3/21

Age is just a number when Slova Glow is your companion!

Slova Glow, the exclusive , devoted , magic word for your glowing skin . You don't have to learn the art of maintaining / masking your skin . Slova will just do it for you!

Manan Ambani

2/22/21

Brilliant product. Highly recommended.

The product offers a combination by acting as a moisturiser and a sunscreen. It is worth the money and really happy with the purchase.

Rucha Patil

2/20/21

Good product

Loved the packaging. The gel is very light weight and feels refreshing on application. It leaves the skin hydrated and fresh looking. Would Highly recommend it!

Varsha

2/19/21

Worth it!!

Worked well for my skin. Apply it on your face before going to bed at night and you will notice a nice glow after the morning face wash. Worth buying for daily use

Sanika

2/19/21

Amazing Product!

Amazing and superb Product! It made my skin soft and glow. Definitely recommend slova renovate for your day to day usage!

Akshay

2/19/21

Effective product. Worth buying.

Bought it for my mom and she was very happy with the result! It smoothened her skin and added glow to her skin as well!! Will definitely re-buy from Slova Cosmetics!

Harsh

2/19/21

Slova Glow - Value for Money

Really like the magnetic removal of the mask. Havent seen skincare products in India that have such mechanism of action!! The product definitely offers value for money.

Kindle Customer

2/19/21

Skin feels healthy and light with regular usage

My skin feels healthy and light with regular use of Slova Fill. Looking forward for my next buy from Slova cosmetics product range. Higly recommended!

AKSHATA KEDAR

2/19/21

Amazing product ????

The product comes in the shape of an injection, loved the packaging. Provides a temporary lifting effect. Worth the cost, surely will buy again!!

Satya

2/13/21

Amazing Product

Bought the product after quite amount of research. The texture is great, a smooth gel kind of consistency. It turns the skin into naturally soft, doesn't dry off too fast. Effective from the first few uses, results may vary from person to person. Overall, a very good product and highly recommended.

April Cook

Image

2/12/21

I really like this. The skin feels good and brings a lot of benefits to the skin.

I really like this. The skin feels good and brings a lot of benefits to the skin. Have seen results and benefits each use. Thank you

Beverly

Image

2/12/21

Thank you for your prompt delivery, so far I am pleased with the skin care ❤ to early, l will come back ????

Thank you for your prompt delivery, so far I am pleased with the skin care ❤ to early, l will come back ????

Pamela B.

2/11/21

Nice

Yet to see the lifting results but yes overall a nice cream. Slight lifting effect around the eyes.

Amazon Customer

2/11/21

Great Product with Excellent Packaging.

Super product & packing excellent. Good product. On time delivery as promised from amazon. Will definitely rebuy from slova cosmetics

Sagar

2/10/21

My wife's favorite product.

Slova REVIVE. I had picked it up for my wife. She realy liked It. It is a nice product.. amazing for daily use. It is oil free thus it suits all skin types and very nice for oily skin.

Nicole W

2/6/21

Smells so subtle and nice

Smells so subtle and nice. Comes in the shape of an injection. Unique packaging but great utility. Provides a temporary lifting effect.

Amanda Jackson

12/27/20

Acts as a moisturiser plus sunscreen. Although it is suitable for all skin types but we can get better products at this price range.

Acts as a moisturiser plus sunscreen. Although it is suitable for all skin types but we can get better products at this price range. However it moisturises skin and leaves back a supple skin.

Amanda

12/26/20

suitable

Acts as a moisturiser plus sunscreen. Although it is suitable for all skin types but we can get better products at this price range. However it moisturises skin and leaves back a supple skin.

Catherine Young

12/9/20

Makes my skin glow. Slightly pricey. But seems worthy.This is my first bottle. Will rebuy from Slova cosmetics.

Makes my skin glow. Slightly pricey. But seems worthy.This is my first bottle. Will rebuy from Slova cosmetics.

Catherine L

12/9/20

Makes my skin glow

Makes my skin glow. Slightly pricey. But seems worthy.This is my first bottle. Will rebuy from Slova cosmetics.

Beverly

Image

12/9/20

Thank you ???? so far it looks great ????, I will return with results. ????

Thank you ???? so far it looks great ????, I will return with results. ????

Lisa Lopez

12/4/20

Worked on my wrinkles and they did not disappear completely but I have seen them fading with continuous use.

Worked on my wrinkles and they did not disappear completely but I have seen them fading with continuous use. I used to use it before bed and after face wash. On my second tub now.

Lisa H

12/4/20

It works

Worked on my wrinkles and they did not disappear completely but I have seen them fading with continuous use. I used to use it before bed and after face wash. On my second tub now.

Susan Garcia

11/11/20

Revive worked for me, imagine sleeping with a serum on & next day your skin in glowing.

Revive worked for me, imagine sleeping with a serum on & next day your skin in glowing.Apply it after face wash before bed and wash your face with tap water in the morning. My skin looks nice.

Susan

11/11/20

My skin looks nice

Revive worked for me, imagine sleeping with a serum on & next day your skin in glowing.Apply it after face wash before bed and wash your face with tap water in the morning. My skin looks nice.

Barbara Brown

11/6/20

It is a nice product.. amazing for daily use.It is oil free thus it suits all skin types and very nice for oily skin..

It is a nice product.. amazing for daily use.It is oil free thus it suits all skin types and very nice for oily skin.. I tried it in heat it sweats lil bit but it is never advised to use serums when you step out in sun. But girls go for this product this is awesome one.

Barbara P

11/5/20

Amazing

It is a nice product.. amazing for daily use.It is oil free thus it suits all skin types and very nice for oily skin.. I tried it in heat it sweats lil bit but it is never advised to use serums when you step out in sun. But girls go for this product this is awesome one.

Dorothy Thomas

11/2/20

Vit A and hyaluronic acid work wonders for the skin. My skin feels healthy and light with regular use of Fill.

Vit A and hyaluronic acid work wonders for the skin. My skin feels healthy and light with regular use of Fill. I have to see how it works on my wrinkles yet.

Dorothy T

11/2/20

My skin feels healthy

Vit A and hyaluronic acid work wonders for the skin. My skin feels healthy and light with regular use of Fill. I have to see how it works on my wrinkles yet.

Linda Johnson

10/11/20

Gives a fresh sensation. It works after 4-5 use so use this product atleast for 3 months and twice in a week

Gives a fresh sensation. It works after 4-5 use so use this product atleast for 3 months and twice in a week

Linda M.

10/11/20

Gives a fresh sensation

Gives a fresh sensation. It works after 4-5 use so use this product atleast for 3 months and twice in a week

Diane Allen

10/4/20

This Serum is just Awesome,

This Serum is just Awesome, It makes my rough skin soft and smooth without leaving any oily effect an all. Will buy it again.

Diane K

10/3/20

Awesome

This Serum is just Awesome, It makes my rough skin soft and smooth without leaving any oily effect an all. Will buy it again.

Olivia Baker

9/23/20

I was amazed to see after use result. It smoothens my skin and add glow to my skin just like I had done facial.

I was amazed to see after use result. It smoothens my skin and add glow to my skin just like I had done facial. Will use it once every week.

Olivia Y

9/22/20

Amazing

I was amazed to see after use result. It smoothens my skin and add glow to my skin just like I had done facial. Will use it once every week

Melissa Lee

9/1/20

Great texture, smooth gel like consistency, makes the skin soft and natural looking after use ..does not dry up my combination skin.

Great texture, smooth gel like consistency, makes the skin soft and natural looking after use ..does not dry up my combination skin.

Melissa P

9/1/20

Great Texture

Great texture, smooth gel like consistency, makes the skin soft and natural looking after use ..does not dry up my combination skin.

Nancy Martinez

8/14/20

The gel based formula is very light weight and refreshing.

The gel based formula is very light weight and refreshing. It leaves the skin supple and hydrated and fresh looking.

Nancy W.

8/13/20

Very Light

The gel based formula is very light weight and refreshing. It leaves the skin supple and hydrated and fresh looking.

Carol Anderson

8/5/20

Matrixly 300 was suggested by my dermat for a nourished skin as I have very dull and unhealthy skin.

Matrixly 300 was suggested by my dermat for a nourished skin as I have very dull and unhealthy skin. So far, Fill works well by covering fine lines and acts as a fine filler. Good buy.

Carol B.

8/5/20

Good

Matrixly 300 was suggested by my dermat for a nourished skin as I have very dull and unhealthy skin. So far, Fill works well by covering fine lines and acts as a fine filler. Good buy.

Karen Rodriguez

8/4/20

Its definitely highly hydrating and easy to apply and non-sticky formula.

Its definitely highly hydrating and easy to apply and non-sticky formula. Come in cute lavender color one time use packaging.

Jennifer Williams

8/4/20

Very attractive packaging

Very attractive packaging. The product is in decent quantity as per the price it has spatula and magnet also included. Post application it gives cooling effect and almost doesn't have any fragrance.

K Y

8/4/20

easy

Its definitely highly hydrating and easy to apply and non-sticky formula. Come in cute lavender color one time use packaging.

Jennifer S.

8/4/20

Very attractive packagin

Very attractive packaging. The product is in decent quantity as per the price it has spatula and magnet also included. Post application it gives cooling effect and almost doesn't have any fragrance.

Virginia Adams

7/17/20

Super product and packing excellent. Good product.

Super product and packing excellent. Good product.

Virginia A.

7/17/20

Excellent

Super product and packing excellent. Good product.

Sarah Davis

7/8/20

This cream is good as a night moisturiser for oily skin. But it feels a bit heavy on my oily skin during day time. I use it while I step out and to the office before make-up.

This cream is good as a night moisturiser for oily skin. But it feels a bit heavy on my oily skin during day time. I use it while I step out and to the office before make-up.

Sarah S

7/8/20

Great

This cream is good as a night moisturiser for oily skin. But it feels a bit heavy on my oily skin during day time. I use it while I step out and to the office before make-up.

Shirley W

7/5/20

Love it

My skin feels hydrated and plumpy . Love it . Especially for those entering their 30s . Best buy !

Deborah Perez

6/12/20

Cutest packaging ever. Very subtle fragrance and lasts for upto a month upon everyday usage.

Cutest packaging ever. Very subtle fragrance and lasts for upto a month upon everyday usage.

Deborah

6/12/20

Cutest packaging ever

Cutest packaging ever. Very subtle fragrance and lasts for upto a month upon everyday usage.

Jessica Miller

5/10/20

This is a gel based mosturiser. Its ultra light weight and easy to glide on the skin.

This is a gel based mosturiser. Its ultra light weight and easy to glide on the skin. Face feels so hydrated and refreshing.You need very little amount to apply on the face. Can be used as a nice make-up base also. A must buy product. Worth it every single penny.

Jessica M

5/9/20

Worth it every single penny

This is a gel based mosturiser. Its ultra light weight and easy to glide on the skin. Face feels so hydrated and refreshing.You need very little amount to apply on the face. Can be used as a nice make-up base also. A must buy product. Worth it every single penny.

Shirley white

5/8/20

My skin feels hydrated and plumpy . Love it .

My skin feels hydrated and plumpy . Love it . Especially for those entering their 30s . Best buy !

Amy Harris

5/2/20

Perfect for dry skin as a night routine or for the winters. Good in the regular regimen.

Perfect for dry skin as a night routine or for the winters. Good in the regular regimen.

Amy

5/2/20

Perfect for dry skin

Perfect for dry skin as a night routine or for the winters. Good in the regular regimen.

Vikas

3/17/20

Glowing Skin

if you want glowing skin..i recommend slova Glow....you will see results in very short time...worth it.

Leena

3/12/20

Excellent Results

Really like the magnetic removal of the mask, it makes your skin glow!! The product definitely offers value for money.

Elizabeth Jones

3/5/20

It's a decent serum..works pretty well for dry sensitive.Overall satisfied with the product.

It's a decent serum..works pretty well for dry sensitive.Overall satisfied with the product. Wrinkles don't disappear but works well on improving the skin texture.

Elizabeth

3/5/20

works pretty well

It's a decent serum..works pretty well for dry sensitive.Overall satisfied with the product. Wrinkles don't disappear but works well on improving the skin texture.

Patricia Smith

2/22/20

I love the magnetic removal of the mask.

When I first tried the Glow mask, I thought it’s no big deal, let’s just try. And there, before finishing my first tub, I already purchased my second one. I love the magnetic removal of the mask. I mean wow!! It makes my skin feel amazing. Girls with combination skin, do give this a try. A little expensive on the pockets, but it’s worth it.

Patricia

2/21/20

Worth it

When I first tried the Glow mask, I thought it’s no big deal, let’s just try. And there, before finishing my first tub, I already purchased my second one. I love the magnetic removal of the mask. I mean wow!! It makes my skin feel amazing. Girls with combination skin, do give this a try. A little expensive on the pockets, but it’s worth it.

Pamela Lewis

2/11/20

Yet to see the lifting results but yes overall a nice cream. Slight lifting effect around the eyes.

Yet to see the lifting results but yes overall a nice cream. Slight lifting effect around the eyes.

Nicole Walker

2/6/20

Smells so subtle and nice. Comes in the shape of an injection. Unique packaging but great utility. Provides a temporary lifting effect.

Smells so subtle and nice. Comes in the shape of an injection. Unique packaging but great utility. Provides a temporary lifting effect.

ALSO AVAILABLE ON